KLM TYRES LTD 76 Wellington street, MILLOM, LA18 4DQ 07742440651
Google reviews for KLM TYRES LTD
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • MILLOM
  • MILLOM

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

KLM fitted some tyres to my van at a very competitive price and at a evening to suit my work. Would definitely recommend!

Jason Wegner - JW Plant Solutions - December 2021

A job well done pal cheers

Jason Moyes - December 2021

Great job and knows what he’s doing reasonable prices fitted 2 tyres on my car in a short time and good customer service I do recommend!

Kyle Dixon - December 2021

Had a nail in my tyre. Sent a message and it was out and fixed by 8pm that evening! Great to have this kind of service on our door step.

Toni ‘Dawsy’ Dawson - December 2021

Great service, would highly recommend! Even worked around my work times to fit me in, thanks again??

Robert Tyson - December 2021

Great service at flexible times

Owen Myers - December 2021

Replied quickly to messages and accommodated me for work! Definitely recommend to anyone

Ryan Gileeney - December 2021

Excellent efficient and affordable service ... tyres taken off and put back on within an hour ! I can now drive safely in the knowledge that my car is road worthy and safe ??

Yvette Liney - December 2021

2 new front tires ordered at 10pm delivered and fitted by 8pm next day. On top of that saved £70 will definitely recommend to family and friends

Shaun Cameron - December 2021

Great service, really flexible hours ??

Nathan Gibbison - December 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around MILLOM:

Millom, Steel Green, Haverigg, Kirksanton, Silecroft, Whicham, Whitbeck, Arnaby, Hallthwaites, Lady Hall, Duddon Bridge, Bank End, Broughton-in-Furness, Grizebeck, Bootle, Hycemoor, Bootle Station, Corney, Eskmeals, Hyton, Annaside, Broughton Mills, Muncaster, Waberthwaite, Ravenglass, Saltcoats, Drigg, Holmrook, Gosforth, Seascale, Foxfield, Kirkby in Furness, Ulverston, Askam in Furness