KLM TYRES LTD 76 Wellington street, MILLOM, LA18 4DQ 07742440651
Google reviews for KLM TYRES LTD
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • MILLOM
  • MILLOM

Reviews - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great, friendly and professional service. Will definitely be using KLM again.

Paul - July 2023

Needed a second tyre and Kieran went to see if he has a second in stock and fitted it for me at the same time. Great service and both were helpful and friendly.

Carla Aston - April 2023

Came within the time slot. Polite. Incredibly fast and efficient. Brilliant price for the service - fitted at home, tracked, balanced etc!

Maggie Opie - April 2023

KLM Tyres went above and beyond to fit new tyres to my car in bloody awful weather. Their service is second to none, very friendly. I would recommend them every time and I know who will fitting my tyres in the future B. Maggs(Haverigg) (and very happy with the price)

Brian Maggs - March 2023

It was really easy to book online. Keiran arrived early and carried out the work with no fuss allowing us to get on our way. Very happy with the service, would Highly recommend.

Lucy Thompson - November 2022

Good prompt service

Nic Whitaker - September 2022

Easy to book online even on a weekend! The tyres were fitted the very next day!! Excellent service!!! Would highly recommend!!

Teresa Faulkner - April 2022

Excellent service and price. Ordered at 2230hrs the night before fitted by 1700 hrs the next day ??

Anthony Hoccom - February 2022

Great service, fast friendly and helpful

Mark James - February 2022

KLM fitted some tyres to my van at a very competitive price and at a evening to suit my work. Would definitely recommend!

Jason Wegner - JW Plant Solutions - December 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration